Access Team Contact Information
 
Access Support 24/7 Hotline:+972 54 331 1850 || +972 598 331 185
MAC House 7 St. George Street. P.O. Box 38712, E. Jerusalem
Tel:+972 2 652 0014
Fax:+972 2 652 0054
Radio Room:+972 2 589 0777

Ruben Stewart
Access Coordinator
rubens@unops.org

Allison Rudy
Deputy Access Coordinator
allisonR@unops.org

Nader Atrash
Access through the West Bank &
International Crossing Borders
nadera@unops.org

Suna Aweidah
Access through the West Bank
International Crossing Borders &
Access of PNGO
sunaa@unops.org

Daniel Nisman
Local Access Officer for INGOs
DanielN@unops.org

Balsam Al Atrash
Local Access and Liaison Assistant - Gaza
balsamA@unops.org

Dario Valderrama
Access and Liaison Specialist - Gaza
DarioV@unops.org

Ahmad Jarrar
IT Support
ahmadjar@unops.org